PERFECT PORTRAITS ... by "Doctor" Marv

W E L C O M E!

Famous for "FACELIFTS" without surgery!

Photography, Art
& Air Brushing

by

"Doctor" Marv Broderick

Famous for "Facelifts Without Surgery"

patmoorebefore.jpg
BEFORE

patmooreafter.jpg
AFTER

FOR MORE EXAMPLES CLICK HERE.............Services for all Business needs; includes Head Shots for Business Cards. Go to Business Pages Here

cathytarilynafter.jpg

Click here for more examples of Luxury Real Estate

Personal Photography: Weddings, Family Re-unions, Children, Head Shots Old Photo Restorations: GO HERE

drmarvsperfectportraits@gmail.com drmarvsportraits@yahoo.com

marvcardweb.jpg

"Doctor" Marv Broderick

President & Founder

Professional Services for over 35 Years

EMAIL ME WITH YOUR PHOTOGRAPHY QUESTIONS

TESTIMONIALS

Mia
11:41 AM (22 hours ago)
to me
Wow, these are amazing. Thank you so much.
Mia
Sent from my iPhone


LordHillmn@aol.com
Apr 3 (9 days ago)
to me, qsl
I LOVE ALL 3 OF THEM !! Great job!


Chris and Stacey Jackson
Apr 3 (9 days ago)
to me
Thank you Marv!! I love it!!


Armand Routhier
Mar 28
to me
Great job! My wife loves it, and I hope to get it on my business

card soon.

Suzie Muench
Mar 23
to me
WOW!! Love it! Thank you!


Valera Pinkard Mar 8
Yes, you're right! Thanks! I know now, why they call you

Doctor Marv, for marvelous!

Megan Charles <meganmcharles@gmail.com>
12/8/16
to me
Thank you Marv it looks great !


Matt D. 11/11/16
Damn, I look good - I should charge you to take my picture -

LOL!! Thanks so much, it really is great.

Karen Raborn <karenraborn.edible@gmail.com>
11/8/16
to me
Thank you love them. I'll post tomorrow on Facebook and

such see you soon. You're awesome!&#9786;


Kathy <Kathy@treasuretitle.com>
9/28/16
to me
That came out great. I sent the Ocean and the brown

background proofs to my daughters to ask which one they

want as Christmas presents. I hope they get back to me this

week.

Margaret Bates <mbates@serenadesbysonata.com>
7/22/16

to me
Hey Marv, Pictures look great, however when I sent it to the

Ad people they want the background gray. This would be the

case for Kimberly Koehn and Sarah Garcia also.


Paula Keyes <paula@paulakeyes.com>
7/19/16
to me
You are fabulous!!! Or should I say MARVelous!!!


Paul Visser <pvisser@flbsystems.com>
7/9/16
to me
Thanks Marv,
You did a great job. I&#8217;ll start with these and if I need any others

I will contact you.

Malgorzata Kelly <gosiakelly33@gmail.com>
6/19/16
to me
Hi Marv,
Yes thank you very much, i did receive. For how long are you

going to keep my photos so i can pick couple more?
Margaret


Malaika <tulaniomari@ymail.com>
6/9/16
to me
Thank you so much for your quick turn around. Both picture

as beautiful. Thank you for the doll face one too. Looks good

on my LinkedIn page.
Thank You,
Malaika


Sarah Riley CHt 5/15/16
Thank you so much... They came out beautiful.... You
You are very talented.
Have a beautiful Sunday!
Sarah xoxoxo

Patel, Gail <Gail.Patel@bankerslife.com>
5/11/16
to me
I loved the picture!


Cheryl Rumbley <crumbley@cshospice.org>
5/9/16
to me
Thank you. You do great work and I will be happy to refer to

you.

Susan Saunders, CFom <susan@saunderspando.com>
Attachments5/9/16
to me
Thank You


Gary Spariosu <gspariosu@cfl.rr.com>
4/25/16
to me
Thanks Marv. They look great. Appreciate the iterative

process. Will be updating my Facebook and Linked In

pictures soon.
Gary

Bette Lord Hillman <lordhillmn@aol.com>
4/19/16
to me
Thank you, Marv, You are amazing!
The pictures are so good.

Don Ward/ CEOCLUBS
DL Ward <dlward153@gmail.com>
I wanted to let anyone know that photos were posted on my

FB profile page earlier tonight.
Hopefully the file of photos from Dr Marv Broderick will open

for each of you. You can Friend me on FB and take any of

them off of there to post or just have.


Paula <paula@allcountycfl.com>
4/11/16
to me
Much better &#8211; thanks again.

Ilana Moreno <ilana.moreno@yahoo.com>
4/9/16
to me
You did it again Marv!! Thank you so much!

Denise McDonald <denise@gbhs.info>
4/2/16
to me
Marv,
I would like this to be my profile pic on Facebook and

LinkedIn etc but when I right click on it, it will only
say print so I cant save it. Is that correct?


Tiffany King <tk@kinginsinv.com>
3/29/16
to me
it looks great, thank you


Linda O'Malley <lomalley@bankingunusual.com>
3/21/16
to me
Thank you Sir and Miracle Worker

Sara Woodard <sara@npseniorlink.com>
3/16/16
to me
Marv... I look marvelous!!! Thank you!!!
Sara

andy@ltcadvisors.net
3/16/16
to me
thank you. It looks GREAT!

Patrice Migliore <triciev@gmail.com>
3/10/16
to me
Hi Mav!
Wow! All's I can say is I never looked so good! Thank you

very much. If I do go back on the dating sites, I will have you

do a photo shoot for me. I will also try to refer you to my

broker friend, Robin.
Thank you,
Patrice

Emily Stowers <emily@oneseniorplace.com>
3/9/16
to me
Looks great! Thank you.


Veronica Catoe <VCatoe@allegroliving.com>
3/8/16
to me
Thank you Marv! These are beautiful. I will see what I can do

to get you some additional business from us.

Jackie Cortese <jcortese@seniorlivingguide.com>
3/7/16
to me
Hello Marv,
Thanks so much for the great job. I will certainly keep your

information and let folks know that you are a pleasure to work

with.
Enjoy the rest of your week!

Tiffany Waters <tiffany@hoytbryan.com>
3/7/16
to me
LOVE IT!! Thank you so much.

Linda Silverman <cpeenterprisesllc@gmail.com>
3/6/16
to me
...they look wonderful!

Rose Wallace <rose@seniorsbluebook.com>
3/5/16
to me
Thank You Dr. Marv! Love these!
Thanks so much,

Gwynne DuBose <gwynned@cfl.rr.com>
2/22/16
to me
Hi Marv,
Looks great and sorry for the confusion&#8230;.. I need to pay you,

can you send the link or did I miss seeing it?
Thank you so much,
Gwynne

Teresa Risner <Teresa@ltcadvisors.net>
1/8/16
to me
I love what you have done and I will crop them to cut out as

much of the black as I can. One thing &#8211; can you photoshop

out the black on my right shoulder (left as you look at it) on

#41 and replace it with the background. Perhaps down to just

below the seam of the cardigan. At the moment I look as if I

have huge shoulders &#8211; I know it is because of the pose but I

love the work you have done on the face.
Thanks

<Dennis.Nolte@seacoastwealthmanagement.com>
12/13/15
to me, Trudy
Marv:
I changed firms a couple of months ago (explaining my

absence from WOAMTEC, in part) and just found my CD you

gave from our session in March. It&#8217;s cracked. Would you be

able to send me the link to my portrait and/or burn another CD

for me?
Thanks much. Hope you are well, and see you soon.

John C Kirchner <johnckirchner@yahoo.com>
11/20/15
to me
Looks fantastic! Thanks Marv.
John C. Kirchner


Bette Lord Hillman <lordhillmn@aol.com>
11/17/15
to me
The pictures are fantastic!!!!

Annette Gayle <annette@tdesystems.info>
11/6/15
to me
You're the man Dr. Marv!!! Looks great - thanks for the

adjustment!

Errica Jamil <ericajamil1984@hotmail.com>
10/25/15
to me
Wow!!! They look amazing &#55357;&#56832;&#55357;&#56832;&#55357;&#56832;&#55357;&#56832; I absolutely love them

and wow I look so young and my face looks so clear and

clean. I love it, thanks Marv!!!
God bless
Errica Jamil

Lisa Gagliano <lisag2377@yahoo.com>
10/24/15
to me
Thank you so much! It looks wonderful! I hope you had a

great trip last month :)
God Bless,

Rose <rose.overcash@gmail.com>
9/14/15
to me
Thank you so much!!! I will definitely share your flyer&#55357;&#56842;
Thank you,
Rose


Tanya Entenmann <tentenmann8@gmail.com>
9/4/15
to me
Looks good thank you

Julie <jeden55@aol.com>
9/3/15
to me
Looks great. Amazing. Thanks Marv.

Clifford, Timothy <timothy.clifford@five20.com>
7/17/15
to me
They look fantastic!


Trudy Diedrick <tdiedrick@capitalguardianllc.com>
6/29/15
to me
You&#8217;re magical Marv! The pic looks really nice. Thank youJ

MORE TESTIMONIALS:
Lucrecia Albertengo
Jun 15 (7 days ago)
to me
Thank you so much Marv!!!! This portrait is awesome!!!
I look fantastic!
Best,
Lucrecia

Connie Irwin <Connieirwin@hhscf.com>
Jun 4
to me, Veronica
Thank you for your magical touch!! Have a Great day!!!!
Connie
Connie Irwin, MSN, RN Admin & DON

Lee Gibson Jun 3
Thanks Marv - looks great! I'll be sure to share your
Flyer with my friends a...

DL Ward <dlward153@gmail.com>
May 7
to me
I am fine with it, I know Jan would like
for us to do our shot. We could be
your first shoot. Here to support you
in any way I can that doesn't rile leadership.
Jan really appreciates your spirit, as do
I . Don

Erica Nickerson <erica.safeidtrust@gmail.com>
Mar 27to me
Dr Marv
Just wanted to say THANK YOU again for allowing us
to tag in to the photo session you had today!
My daughter loved getting her shots done - that
was really kind of you!
I look forward to seeing the proofs! I was already
impressed with the thumbprints I saw on the camera
view window. :)
Also, just wanted to send you information on my company,
link to a video that talks about this growing concern,
and how my company can help. The video is only about 5
minutes long but provides additional insight.
I will also be hosting free seminars this week in the
Four Corners and Clermont areas. If you or any friends/family would like the details, let me know and
I'll forward.
erica.safeidtrust.com

Lauren LePage <hcmlepage@gmail.com>
Mar 26
to me
Thank you Marv!!!
You were great to work with and we look forward to seeing
the proofs!!

DL Ward <dlward153@gmail.com>
Mar 13to me
Considering what you were working with....great job.

Hopemobilemail <hopemobilemail@gmail.com>
Mar 4
to me
Thanks so very Marv!!! These are beautiful!!Hope Feaster

Carole Levene <c.levene@timeshareresalesusa.com
Feb 17
to me
Marv,'
Just a note to say thank you for the business pictures of Lauren and me.
The appointment in the office went so smoothly and results are so nice.
We are both pleased with the results. Our social media
accounts look professional.
Thank you,
Best regards,
Carole

Hosko, Christopher <CHRISTOPHER.HOSKO@ampf.com>
10/22/14
to me
Ah, much better. Thanks, I&#8217;ll delete the others.



Robert Mumby <robert.mumby@gmail.com>
10/20/14
to me
Thanks Marv, it looks great.
Rob

Maggie Rosario <r.kenpco@usa.com>
9/24/14
to me Ok Great we will work with what you have
THANKS Maggie

Kim Haddock 9/17/14
I DO look Marvelous! Thanks so much! And let me know
when you are ready for a...

Tammy Iuso <tiuso2013@gmail.com>
9/12/14
to me
Hi Marv,
I will certainly refer often. You are an excellent
photography. Thank you for the great photos. Hope to
see you at networking meetings.

Trisha Fohr <TFohr@my100bank.com>
8/28/14
to me Thank you, Marv. I actually like the previous one better as it looks more glamourous. My natural eyebrows does not make me look glamourous! J

Kathy Scherer <KScherer@my100bank.com>
8/26/14
to me
That looks Maarrvelousssss!!!! Wow!

Cathy Bostwick <marycathbos4@gmail.com>
8/9/14to me
They are perfect! Thank you so much! We will connect
in the next two weeks. Enjoy your Sunday.

PING PONG GO HERE...

Doctor Marv Teaches:
***DO IT YOURSELF...
PHOTOGRAPHY and DIGITAL ART BASICS, then 
"FOLLOW MY ART", 
and PRODUCE YOUR OWN: PERFECT PORTRAITS  !!

ONE ON ONE, I CAN HELP YOU WITH YOUR PHOTOGRAPHY GOALS. WHETHER IT IS WEDDINGS, REAL ESTATE, PORTRAITS, SPORTS, OR GROUPS; YOU CAN TAKE ADVANTAGE OF MY 35 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE, TO MENTOR YOU FOR SUCCESS IN PHOTOGRAPHY, PHOTO-EDIT, AND TOUCH-UPS!
EMAIL ME WITH YOUR QUESTIONS!

PRO-RE-TOUCHING "SECRETS" FOR ARTISTS, PHOTOGRAPHERS, STUDENTS:
STEP BY STEP "FOLLOW MY ART", TECHNIQUES REVEALED ON-LINE, ON EVERY PORTRAIT. LEARN IN A FEW HOURS FROM "DOCTOR" MARV, WHAT WOULD TAKE MULTIPLE YEARS OF: * EDUCATION * PRECIOUS HOURS OF DOING AND RE-DOING * RELATIVE HIGH COST TO ACHIEVE, OVER TIME... ...FOR YOU TO PRODUCE A "PERFECT PORTRAIT", OF AND FOR, YOUR CUSTOMER!

INTERESTED?...SEND ME AN EMAIL, SUBJECT HEADING: I WANT KNOW HOW, NOW!!!

COPYRIGHT 1977-2017